logging my changes to the site progressively. everything not recent is a generic time frame... April 5th, 2019 - Site created! Index, about, and not found pages created. April ??, 2019 - About page updated, index updated. April 26th, 2019 - Index updated to say "WE FISHIN FOR FISHIES BOYS" because I was just that hyped for the new King Gizz album. June ??, 2019 - Returned to working on Cyboogie some. Just more index and about page updates. July ??, 2019 - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure page added. Updated at a later times. August ??, 2019 - Index, about, and JoJo updated accordingly. Index updated at later point, likely to inform of my currently busy status. September ??, 2019 - Slumjams added! JoJo, about, and not found updated. October 13th, 2019 - New CSS format is beginning to be applied. I started out on the index since my test page was relatively similar to how I have my index laid out. October 24th, 2019 - Albums list fixed, log created, JoJo page formatting updated. T. Rex page added, to be updated at a later time. Vibed to this prog jazz album called Roots today so now it's on the albums list. October 25th, 2019 - Vibed to Era Vulgaris. Started working on some additional graphics for the site, no idea when I'm gonna finish them. October 26th, 2019 - Began working on additional site graphics, stopped after like 5 minutes just to listen to Infest The Rats' Nest. Didn't listen to a new album because I was tired. z z z October 27th, 2019 - Vibed to a Spanish prog album called Fusioon 2. Vibing to Trench. Thinking about how I wouldn't be interested in most modern music now if it wasn't for King Gizzard showing that there is good modern stuff out there, you just have to seek it out. Thanks, Lizard Wizards. October 28th, 2019 - Tried to update my about page. It isn't updating on my end except for the thumbnail, so I might have to clear my cache for it to update. Fixed my albums list a little and added the album DEATHMETAL since I listened to that today. The rot on the CD is so desolate yet so nostalgic. November 2nd, 2019 - Added more albums to the list. Haven't had the time to really listen to anything new. I've been more tired nowadays. I don't know why. November 3rd, 2019 - Added Satori to the list. Kind of mad today because I was ready to get my senior pictures taken, but my dad is too up his own ass to want to go at anytime past, I don't know, 7:30 AM? I'm not asking for a whole ass photoshoot. I just want a couple of pictures taken. Don't really feel like working on the site right now, just feel like cataloging my albums on Discogs. My minimum collection value is almost $1000 and that's not even everything I own, can you believe it? November 4th, 2019 - A Groovy Thing is now on the album list, and my index page is updated slightly (which includes a link to this page). Despite today being my senior skip day, I have no will to try and see if I can meet up and go do something with my friends. All the people I'm relatively close with decided to go to colleges so that they could get excused absences. That's fine and cool except I don't freaking care. I don't want to stay in this state anymore. I don't know how the hell you people live in one area your entire life and don't bother to move to different places (if you can afford to do so). This sucks, you suck, all relationships are material and will eventually end at some point. I don't like the burden of having relationships to uphold and would rather just live the rest of my life alone. Alas, I need relations in order to make it through life. It sucks. Just leave me the hell alone. November 5th, 2019 - Added Jollification, making it through this month pretty alright (if you get what I mean). November 6th, 2019 - funny weasel album (why does it sounds Like That sometimes) November 8th, 2019 - This Old Dog added. Tomorrow is gonna be the last day I do continuous album updates, just gonna do a weekly roundup every Saturday from then on so I don't clog this thing with albums. November 9th, 2019 - Time 'N' Place added. Vibin to some Depeche Mode. See ya at the end of the week with these album updates. November 30th, 2019 - hi. havent had the time or energy to continue updating this website. updated my album list though. thanks to all of you whove visited by the way. May 6th, 2020 - checking back in to try and update my about page again because i honestly came off as fake when i initially rewrote it. started making a page to show my devotion to magent magent